Etsy Treasuries for June 1, 2012

I’ve been lucky enough to have a number of my items included in Etsy Treasuries today, stop by and check them out, chock full of good stuff (including my cards and fabric blocks, of course):

The Big Picture includes my wonderful Smoking Boy with Chicken image. He’s also found in Colorful Summer Days 76 too (popular kid of late!)

And in Village Life you’ll see my Bunnies in the Garden card, with a lovely rural image by artist Shirley Kite. She’s one of my favorite illustrators these days, love the country feel of this image:

Image

Bunnies in the Garden

Always something fun to find on Etsy!

Leave a Reply

