Promoting Oneself

I do not post on this blog nearly enough as I ought, and so have made a promise to myself to do so much more often. I am going to be doing short posts from now on to promote my Etsy store, as well as longer, in-depth posts on various topics near and dear to my heart. But if you’re following me (which I hope you are!) you’ll see me mentioning new listings, and inclusions in Treasuries a lot more now.

And to kick things off, here’s a gorgeous #Etsy Treasury in which one of my cards is included, stop by to check it out! It’s called Poppies by Stella Sargantani.

My card is a lovely floral item featuring red-orange poppies by artist Catherine Klein:ImageYou can purchase this card from me in my Etsy store by clicking THIS link.

Leave a Reply

